New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have you thought of dating a couple ?

Couple (59) looking for Female Salem, Oregon, United States

Mature "mamahuma" couple looking for/ AT, playtime (maybe more) with a naughty, dirty girl, who can yee haw, and ya who ;-)?????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Swinging Preferences

Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only
Travel:within 100 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Nude beaches
Ultimate fantasy:My man has all the experience, which is ample... we lean more heavily towards G/G only, but open to most possibilities ;-)

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Hood of the car in a parking lot
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On the grassy strip between the sidewalk and the street

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size46+ / 105+
Cup sizeE
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIn-home care giver

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchHorny Bi Gurls who love sex and intimacy as much as we do
Our first dateHopefully some texting, phone conversation, and then an adult beverage, with some F2Face conversation and whatever feels right !

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Food play, Hair pulling, Power exchange, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy first experience, with my now Daddy/Dom, he spanked my pussy and then gave me the best orgasm of my life with g-spot stimulation. I sobbed it was so intense. Then he just wrapped me in his arms and held me and whispered sweetness, until I was ready to

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Not sure I haven't tried them all yet.
Ok...scat, knives, blood

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Other
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Not yet
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Cane, Switch (rod), Hairbrush, Shoes, Belt
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Heavy Marks