New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do things that make me giddy inside & gives me goose bumps!

I am most Grateful for who and what I have in my life! I’m looking for a friend who I hope will end up being the Love of my life! To spend these last years embraced in each other’s arms while we treasure the memories yet to come! I enjoy all kinds of music & love going to concerts! My interests include: lakes/ocean/mountains, camping, fishing, campfires, waterfalls, bowling, flying kites, & more! Of course joining you with your interests as well! I value & expect from both of us to strive for honesty, humor, romantic, caring, volunteering, passionate, enjoy life’s simple pleasures, sincere, quick to laugh, drama free, loyal friend, & easy going! If I captured your attention, peaked your interest...then what are you waiting for!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Bisexual Preferences

Sexual orientationBisexual
Type of bisexual relationshipI do tend to be more attracted to women. I’m looking for a relationship where we can be friends (maybe with benefits would be nice) & if it grows from there to see if your the Love ❤️ of my life!
Had a Bisexual experience beforeYes
Gender preferenceI am attracted to both equally

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Our first dateGoing to the lake for a picnic sounds good to me. We’ll discuss it & find the right & perfect place!
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Curvy

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Movies